BOBi League 2018/19 Tournament Dates

9th August 2018

BOBi Non Prem Dates

Sunday 23rd September 2018 – Oxford City Stadium

Sunday 21st October 2018 – Oxford City Stadium

Sunday 18th November 2018 – Oxford City Stadium

Sunday 24th March 2019 – Oxford City Stadium

Sunday 28th April 2019 – Oxford City Stadium

Sunday 19th May 2019 – Northampton Town

 

 

BOBi Prem Dates

Tuesday 18th September 2018 – Oxford City Stadium

Tuesday 16th October 2018 – Oxford City Stadium

Tuesday 13th November 2018 – Oxford City Stadium

Tuesday 26th March 2019 – Oxford City Stadium (Venue TBC)

Tuesday 30th April 2019 – Oxford City Stadium (Venue TBC)

Tuesday 21st May 2019 – Oxford City Stadium (Venue TBC)

BOBiCats has arrived! Your club can apply today.***WEATHER UPDATE*** Sunday 23rd September – BOBi League Fixture is POSTPONED (updated Friday 6pm)