Teams

  • PAN-Disability Teams

  • Aylesbury United

    Teams: Adult Male and U16 (12-16 year olds)
    Team Manager: Nick Gurney
    Email: nick@nickgurney.co.uk

    Banbury Phoenix

    Teams: Adult Male and Female
    Team Manager: Roy Mould
    Email: roymold@aol.com

    Barton Rovers (Reading)

    Teams: Adult Male and U16 (12-16 year olds)
    Team Manager: Janet Reed
    Email: janet.read33@gmail.com

    Bracknell Cavaliers

    Teams: Adult Male and U16 (12-16 year olds)
    Team Manager: Chuck Obiorah
    Email: ctobiorah@gmail.com

    Henley YMCA

    Teams: Adult Male
    Team Manager: Mike Ray
    Email: m.ray103@ntlworld.com

    Marlow Gateway

    Teams: Adult Male and Female
    Team Manager: Micky Rooney
    Email: mhnsrooney@hotmail.com

    Marlow Youth (Wycombe)

    Teams: Adult Male, U16 and U12 (8-16 year olds)
    Team Manager: John Ayling
    Email: johnbrandonayling@gmail.com

    MK Dons SET (Milton Keynes)

    Teams: All
    Team Manager: Dennis Woolford
    Email: dennis.woolford@mkdonsset.com

    Northampton Town

    Teams: All
    Team Manager: Russell Lewis
    Email: russell.lewis@ntfc.tv

    Oxford City Casuals

    Teams: All
    Team Manager: Mark Heelis
    Email: mark_heelis@hotmail.com

  • Reading F.C.

    Teams: Adult Male and U16 Girls
    Team Manager: Daniel Rook
    Email: drook@readingfc.co.uk

    Risborough Rangers (Princes Risborough)

    Teams: U12 and U8 (4-12 year olds)
    Team Manager: Melanie Timberlake
    Email: melanietimberlake@googlemail.com

    Slough Town

    Teams: Adult Male
    Team Manager: Alan Meredith
    Email: a.meredith@btinternet.com

    Smiles FC (Aylesbury)

    Teams: Adult Male
    Team Manager: Graeme Catten
    Email: graeme@smilesaylesbury.org.uk

    St Edmunds FC (Abingdon)

    Teams: U12 and U8 (4-12 year olds)
    Team Manager: Jonathan Coles
    Email: jonathan.coles@berks-bucksfa.com

    Thatcham Tornadoes

    Teams: U12 (8-12 year olds)
    Team Manager: David Leno
    Email: davidleno@hotmail.com

    Thatcham Town Harriers

    Teams: U16 (12-16 year olds)
    Team Manager: Andrew Jackson
    Email: jackand63@hotmail.co.uk

    Tower Hill FC (Witney)

    Teams: Adult Male and U16 (12-16 year olds)
    Team Manager: Tracy Mathias
    Email: mathiastracy@gmail.com

    Winslow United

    Teams: U12 (8-12 year olds)
    Team Manager: Glyne Cockcroft
    Email: winslow-pan-disabilities@outlook.com

  • BOBi Premiership Teams

  • Aspire (Oxford)

    Teams: Mental Health
    Team Manager: Jamie Hamilton
    Email: jamie@aspireoxford.co.uk

    Aylesbury Academicals

    Teams: Mental Health
    Team Manager: Dan Oldfield
    Email: danoldfield8@byintetnet.com

    Bracknell Blaze

    Teams: Mental Health
    Team Manager: Nick Higson
    Email: nick.higson@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

    Community Furniture Project (Newbury)

    Teams: Mental Health
    Team Manager: Joe McKay
    Email: joe@cfpnewbury.org

  • MK Dons (Milton Keynes)

    Teams: Mental Health
    Team Manager: Dennis Woolford
    Email: dennis.woolford@mkdonsset.com

    Oxford Clinic

    Teams: Mental Health
    Team Manager: Thomas Mangan
    Email: thomas.mangan@oxfordhealth.nhs.uk

    Reading F.C.

    Teams: Mental Health
    Team Manager: Daniel Rook
    Email: drook@readingfc.co.uk

    Street Revolutions (Bicester & Oxford)

    Teams: Mental Health
    Team Manager: Jon Regler
    Email: jon.regler@streetsrevolution.com

  • Impairment Specific Teams

  • MK Dons SET (Milton Keynes)

    Teams: Deaf and Powerchair
    Team Manager: Dennis Woolford
    Email: dennis.woolford@mkdonsset.com

    Oxford City Amps

    Teams: Amputee
    Team Manager: James Catchpole
    Email: jamesnathanielcatchpole@hotmail.co.uk

  • Reading F.C.

    Teams: Deaf and Powerchair
    Team Manager: Daniel Rook
    Email: drook@readingfc.co.uk

    Summertown Stars (Oxford)

    Teams: Visual Impairment
    Team Manager: Alex Wallace
    Email: m.wallace67@ntlworld.com